1. Hello Guest at some point these forums will be shutting down so please make sure to save anything you'd like to keep. You can reach us in the new Spunland Discord Right Here
Color
Background color
Background image
Border Color
Font Type
Font Size
  1. whoyooo I team Benfica are double champs n reached league title number 34 :), I'm so happy ;)

    Attached Files:

    GreyNeo and Tara(dx) like this.
  2. I ran in blessed drizzle,
    I walked across the silver desserts.
    I dived under golden sun gleams, and
    I passed thousand of seas;
    To get to the Seven Gates.
    Sometimes I was lost in a crowd
    But I felt your love's power
    Pulling me towards you all the time.
    Will we be able to survive together?
    For this world is a flaring place
    But I'll gladly take the chance, for
    You are the only one I love till eternity.
    I stopped, and saw the empty skies above,
    A graveyard with a newly buried couple,
    A dark cloud wandering lonely.
    But the silver line in it,
    Manifested the diamond necklace I gave you.
    Then came a fresh breeze
    I felt your sweet voice and divine aroma in it.
    So I saw you in a sea of roses,
    In a blossoming bud,
    In a luminous sunbeam,
    In a fragrant wind,
    And then everywhere.
    Suddenly there were colors and songs in the atmosphere.
    An angel was sprinkling magical dust
    A cupid was shooting arrows of flowers.
    My heart leaped out
    For I saw my Cinderella............
    She's a divine Goddess, I was feared to touch.
    She had lit a lamp for me
    But I was the one who burnt all the time.
    She does not know..............................
    Her voice filled my vacant ears,
    Her magical eyes stung in my heart,
    Her glittering smile made haloes in me.
    She was my secret promise..............
    The flames that burned in my heart,
    Now have become caressing petals.
    I removed my heart and gave to her,
    She wore it in her wedding finger.
  3. Closure times of PlayStation Home (31st March, 2015)

    As there are less than 8 weeks to go before the complete closure of PlayStation®Home and there are some of you enquiring about the closure time, we will be closing at midnight on the 31st March for each region.


    SCEJA will close first at 12am JST (4pm BST/UK time, 8am PDT)
    SCEE will close second at 12am BST/UK time (April 1st 8am JST/March 31st 4pm PDT)
    SCEA will close last at 12am PDT (April 1st 8am BST/UK time, April 1st 4pm JST)
    Tara(dx), GreyNeo, Abel and 2 others like this.