1. Hello Guest at some point these forums will be shutting down so please make sure to save anything you'd like to keep. You can reach us in the new Spunland Discord Right Here

Smilies

Image Title Text
Smile Smile :) :-) (:
Wink Wink ;)
Frown Frown :(
Mad Mad :mad: >:( :@
Confused Confused :confused:
Cool Cool :cool: 8-)
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :p :P :-p :-P
Big Grin Big Grin :D
Eek! Eek! :eek: :o
Oops! Oops! :oops:
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes:
Er... what? Er... what? o_O O_o o.O O.o
ROFL ROFL :rofl: :roflmao:
Sneaky Sneaky :sneaky:
Thumbs up Thumbs up :thumbsup:
Thumbs down Thumbs down :thumbsdown:
Unsure Unsure :unsure:
Love Love :love:
Cautious Cautious :cautious:
Laugh Laugh :lol: :LOL:
Censored Censored :censored:
Crying Crying :cry:
X3 X3 :x3:
Sleep Sleep :sleep:
Whistling Whistling :whistle:
Giggle Giggle :giggle:
Ninja Ninja :ninja:
Poop Poop :poop:
Barefoot Barefoot :barefoot:
Not Worthy Not Worthy :notworthy:
Sick Sick :sick:
Alien Alien :alien:
Devilish Devilish :devilish:
Geek Geek :geek:
Coffee Coffee :coffee:
Android Android :android:
Angelic Angelic :angelic:
Arghh Arghh :arghh:
Artist Artist :artist:
Asshat Asshat : asshat:
Astronaut Astronaut :astronaut:
Bag Bag :bag:
Banghead Banghead :banghead:
Banhappy Banhappy :banhappy:
Bawling Bawling :bawling:
Bear Bear :bear:
Beaver Beaver :beaver:
Black Alien Black Alien :blackalien:
Blackeye Blackeye :blackeye:
Bookworm Bookworm :bookworm:
Bored Bored :bored:
Finger Finger :finger:
Borg Borg :borg:
Brb Brb :brb:
Bucktooth Bucktooth :bucktooth:
Cat Cat :cat:
Chicken Chicken :chicken:
Cigar Cigar :cigar:
Clown Clown :clown:
Cold Cold :cold:
Coldfeet Coldfeet :coldfeet:
Couchpotato Couchpotato :couchpotato:
Cow Cow :cow:
Cyclops Cyclops :cyclops:
Dead Dead :dead:
Depressed Depressed :depressed:
Doctor Doctor :doctor:
Droid Droid :droid:
Drool Drool :drool:
Drowning Drowning :drowning:
Dummy Dummy :dummy:
Dummy1 Dummy1 :dummy1:
Eggonface Eggonface :eggonface:
Facepalm Facepalm :facepalm:
Greedy Greedy :greedy:
Greyalien Greyalien :greyalien:
Grumpy Grumpy :grumpy:
Happy Happy :happy:
Headphone Headphone :headphone:
Hilarious Hilarious :hilarious:
Hungover Hungover :hungover:
Hungry Hungry :hungry:
Hurting Hurting :hurting:
Inpain Inpain :inpain:
Jawdrop Jawdrop :jawdrop:
Jimlad Jimlad :jimlad:
Joyful Joyful :joyful:
Kiss Kiss :kiss:
Linkme Linkme :linkme:
Locktopic Locktopic :locktopic:
Lurking Lurking :lurking:
Mask Mask :mask:
Meh Meh :meh:
Mooning Mooning :mooning:
Muted Muted :muted:
Nailbiting Nailbiting :nailbiting:
Nurse Nurse :nurse:
Pldman Pldman :oldman:
Panda Panda :panda:
Peeking Peeking :peeking:
Penguin Penguin :penguin:
Photogenic Photogenic :photogenic:
Pigeon Pigeon :pigeon:
Playful Playful :playful:
Pompus Pompus :pompus:
Poto Poto :poto:
Punch Punch :punch:
Rage Rage :rage:
Shamefullyembarrased Shamefullyembarrased :shamefullyembarrased:
Shifty Shifty :shifty:
Shy Shy :shy:
Singing Singing :singing:
Smilie Smilie :smilie:
Smug Smug :smug:
Smuggrin Smuggrin :smuggrin:
Snaphappy Snaphappy :snaphappy:
Sorry Sorry :sorry:
Sour Sour :sour:
Spam Spam :spam:
Spiderman Spiderman :spiderman:
Spitoutdummy Spitoutdummy :spitoutdummy:
Stig Stig :stig:
Stinkyfeet Stinkyfeet :stinkyfeet:
Stop Stop :stop:
Troll Troll :troll:
Turtle Turtle :turtle:
Vamp Vamp :vamp:
Vomit Vomit :vomit:
Vulcan Vulcan :vulcan:
Wacky Wacky :wacky:
Walkingdead Walkingdead :walkingdead:
Watching Watching :watching:
Wideyed Wideyed :wideyed:
Woot Woot :woot:
Writing Writing :writing:
WTF WTF :wtf:
Yawn Yawn :yawn:
Yuck Yuck :yuck:
Peace Peace :emojipeace:
Ok Ok :emojiok:
Stop Stop :emojistop:
Wave Wave :emojiwave:
Fist Fist :emojifist:
Clap Clap :emojiclap:
Monkey Monkey :emojimonkey:
Dog Dog :emojidog:
Frog Frog :emojifrog:
Fox Fox :emojifox:
Panda Panda :emojipanda:
Rabbit Rabbit :emojirabbit:
Zombie Rawr Zombie Rawr :zrawr:
Zombie WTF Zombie WTF :zwtf:
Zombie Anonymous Zombie Anonymous :zanonymous:
Zombie Banghead Zombie Banghead :zbanghead:
Zombie Beard Zombie Beard :zbeard:
Zombie Bloodthirsty Zombie Bloodthirsty :zblood:
Zombie Brains Zombie Brains :zbrains:
Zombie Cool Zombie Cool :zcool:
Zombie Cry Zombie Cry :zcry:
Zombie Finger Zombie Finger :zfinger:
Zombie Huh Zombie Huh :zhuh:
Zombie Meh Zombie Meh :zmeh:
Zombie Moustach Zombie Moustach :zmoustach:
Zombie Rage Zombie Rage :zrage:
Zombie Sleeping Zombie Sleeping :zsleeping:
Zombie Stalking Zombie Stalking :zstalking:
Zombie Stitchedmouth Zombie Stitchedmouth :zstitchedmouth:
Zombie Thumbsdown Zombie Thumbsdown :zthumbsdown:
Zombie Thumbsup Zombie Thumbsup :zthumbsup:
Zombie Whistling Zombie Whistling :zwhistling:
Zombie Yfronts Zombie Yfronts :zyfronts:
Zombie Speechless Zombie Speechless :zspeechless: